East Gosford Football Club PO Box 4079 East Gosford NSW 2250 info@eastgosfordfc.com Phone: President Stuart Wetherall. 0428 636 911
President | Stuart Wetherall | president@eastgosfordfc.com
Registrar | Dean Easton | registrar@eastgosfordfc.com
Treasurer | Graham Schmidt | treasurer@eastgosfordfc.com
Secretary | Steve Gibbons | secretary@eastgosfordfc.com 
Football Manager| Stewart McIntosh | football@eastgosfordfc.com
Webmaster | Brett Wright | webmaster@eastgosfordfc.com
Cadet Referees | Phil Meyer | cadets@eastgosfordfc.com
Canteen |Phil Meyer  | canteen@eastgosfordfc.com
Gear Steward | Brett Wright | gear1@eastgosfordfc.com
Fixtures Officer | Steve Gibbons | fixtures@eastgosfordfc.com
Merchandise | Brett & Karen Wright | merchandise@eastgosfordfc.com
Member Protection | Dean Easton | mpo@eastgosfordfc.com
Coaching Coordinator | Barry Moulds | coaching@eastgosfordfc.com
Promotions Officer | Lee Cowell | promotions@eastgosfordfc.com
MiniRoos Coordinator (5s to 7s) | Alex Gibbons |miniroos5to7@eastgosfordfc.com
Our committee
Gear Steward | Dean Easton | gear2@eastgosfordfc.com
MiniRoos Coordinator (8s to 11s) | Steve Farr |miniroos8to11@eastgosfordfc.com
Juniors Coordinator | Troy Ward | juniors1@eastgosfordfc.com
Juniors Coordinator | Will Parry | juniors2@eastgosfordfc.com
Womens Coordinator | Judith McIntosh | womens1@eastgosfordfc.com
Womens Coordinator | Kathy Hansen | womens2@eastgosfordfc.com
Technical Director | Bret Smith | technicaldirector@eastgosfordfc.com
Our executive committee
Our football committee
Our management committee
East Gosford Football Club | All rights reserved 2018
East Gosford Football Club inc Hylton Moore Oval 33 Althorp Street East Gosford NSW 2250 PO Box 4079 East Gosford NSW 2250
Assistant Coaching | Cameron McIntosh| coaching2@eastgosfordfc.com